Menu
Log in



Upcoming events

    • Saturday, December 02, 2023
    • Saturday, December 07, 2024
    • 13 sessions
    • 397 Redner St Ladonia, Tx 75449

    All members are welcome to attend the monthly Chamber Business Meeting.
    • Thursday, June 06, 2024
    • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • TBD - E-mail with location will be sent the night before.
    Register

    1st and 3rd Thursdays of each month.

    Come network with other members of our business community and build the relationships that are the foundation of commerce in Ladonia.



    • Saturday, October 12, 2024
    • 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    • Ladonia area

    This bi-annual event is centered in the heart of Ladonia on the Square.

    Folks living in Ladonia, Bug Tussle, Pecan Gap, Ben Franklin, and Dial all join in by hosting sales at homes and community spaces throughout their towns. Treasures and good food may be found along with great deals!

    Come explore this fascinating area, famed for the great variety of wildlife, world class fossil beds, public trails, friendly people and so much more!

    More information and vendor signup.

Past events

Saturday, May 11, 2024 20 Mile Garage Sale and Market on the Square
Saturday, May 11, 2024 20 Mile Garage Sale - Garage Sale Participants
Saturday, May 04, 2024 Election
Thursday, April 18, 2024 Meet the Candidate
Monday, April 15, 2024 City of Ladonia - Regular Council Meeting - April 2024
Saturday, April 13, 2024 2024 Chamber of Commerce of Ladonia Annual Banquet
Monday, April 08, 2024 Total Solar Eclipse
Monday, March 18, 2024 City of Ladonia - Regular Council Meeting - March 2024
Monday, February 19, 2024 City of Ladonia - Regular Council Meeting - February 2024
Saturday, December 09, 2023 Ladonia Christmas Parade
Saturday, December 02, 2023 Decorate the town square for Christmas

ABOUT ASSOCIATION

All contents copyright Chamber of Commerce of Ladonia. Use of any information or images without permission is prohibited by law.

CONTACTS

COCLadonia@gmail.com
(903) 266-1473
PO Box 44, Ladonia, Texas 75449

SHARE


Copyright © 2023 Chamber of Commerce of Ladonia

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software